Ocean State Curling Club League Winning Teams by Season

2023-2024 Season:

Winter 1 Thursday League: Mike Morin, Howard Taylor, Jaime Coppa, Jesse Coppa Winter 2 Thursday League: Jamie Kent, Dylan Bukaweski, Brianne Straus, Paul Elderkin

2022-2023 Season:

Winter 1 Thursday League: Gordon Walsh, Mike Morin, Dave Kenyon, Billy Dunne Winter 2 Thursday League: Don Frechette, Jordan Maddock, Jason Colby, Tony Morettini Spring Thursday League: Don Frechette, Brad Caetano, Jimmy Sorel, Emily Bawn

2021-2022 Season:

Winter Thursday League: Tom Mottl, Dave Rosler, Keri Saccoia-Beggs, Jayden Thai Spring Thursday League: Don Frechette, Andrew Fenton, Christine DeLuca, Jayden Thai

2019-2020 Season

Fall Thursday League: Bobby "Bonspiel" Davis, Alex Wynne, Brian Costedio, Mark Nealley Winter Thursday League: Stefan Bengtson, Jonathan Constantine, Jamie Kent, Jason Littlefield

2018-2019 Season

Winter Thursday League: Bobby "Bonspiel" Davis, Alex Wynne, Brian Costedio, Mark Nealley Winter Friday League: Kathy Ervin, Jim D'Agostino, Frank Lennon, Aislinn Walters Spring Thursday League: Andy Jussaume, Stefan Bengtson, Mike Morin, Christine DeLuca

2017-2018 Season

Fall Highland League: Dave Kolibaba, Jim Kelly, Jonathan Dell, Liam McKenzie Fall Westerly League: Janet Prichard, Robyn Bucci, Stefan Bengtson, Jordan Maddock Winter Westerly League: Janet Prichard, David Caddis, Taylor Meek, Bob Blackmer

2016-2017 Season

Westerly League: Jason Colby, Barb Smith, Karen Thompson, Walter Vinci

2015-2016 Season

Highland League: Dave Rosler, Jonathan Constantine, Jason Littlefield, Josh Greene Westerly League: Jason Colby, Richard LaChapelle, Gail Connoly, Don Frechette

2014-2015 Season

Fall Highland League: Thom Proulx, Aaron Bertrand, Janese Cerulli, Steve Osborn Fall Westerly League: Larry Riccitelli, Gary Soderlund, Betsy Riccitelli, Andrew Robins Winter Highland League: Thom Proulx, Aaron Bertrand, Steve Osborn, Toni Berthelette Winter Westerly League: Davin Windsor, John Ganley, Chuck Graham, Devon Swanson

2013-2014 Season

Fall Highland League: (Tie) Richard LaChapelle, Mal Goldenberg, Dave Rosler, Avis Goldenberg; and Larry Riccitelli, Larry Reynolds, Gary Soderlund, Cory Powers

Westerly League: Darcy Shave, Lori Takalo, Matt McGarry, Keri Wujcik

Winter Highland League: Davin Windsor, Chuck Graham, John Ganley, Malcolm Starr Winter Westerly League: Nathan Adams, James Kelly, Tom Adams, Annie Saltarikos

2012-2013 Season

Fall Highland League: Toni-Marie Achilli, Jon Langille, Jason Achilli, Janet Prichard Fall Westerly League: Kevin Koretzki , Lou Urban, Alex Edelmann, Ed Merchant

Winter Highland League: Larry Riccitelli, Larry Reynolds, Gary Soderlund, Betsy Riccitelli

Winter Westerly League: Darcy Shave, Lori Takalo, Matt McGarry, Keri Wujcik

2011-2012 Season

Fall: Heidi Kevorkian, Dan Cho, Darcy Shave, Lori Takalo Winter: Toni-Marie Achilli, Jason Achilli, John Guare, Bill Reilly Spring: Darcy Shave, Lori Takalo, Matt McGarry, Keri Wujcik

2010-2011 Season

Fall: Kathy Brady, Jeremy Collie, Barbara Sliwkowski, Neil Feeley Winter: Lou Urban, Jason Achilli, Toni-Marie Ferruccio, Dave Kenyon Spring: Scott Frazier, Janet Prichard, Andrew Schmitt, Griff Venator

2009-2010 Season

While win/loss records were kept during the first season of OSCC, the team assignments were shuffled periodically so that members would get a better opportunity to meet other members of the newly formed club.